Sales: Open Today! 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Service/Parts: Open Today! 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sales: Open Today! 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Service/Parts: Open Today! 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Finest First Place Finest First Place 2020 71st year 2020 top dealer
4300 South Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536
Sales: 850-683-8411
Service: 850-683-8416
Parts: 850-683-8417
Customer Reviews

Reviewed by Norman Reece
April 12, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

I found the folks at Lee Buick GMC to be very friendly and professional throughout my entire truck buying process. All were very attentive and quickly answered all of my concerns.

Reviewed by RACHELLE ADAMS
April 1, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

Not pushy at all, gave us information we needed and helped us with the right car we needed.

Reviewed by James Lamar Dunson
April 1, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

Professional service with a clean atmosphere.

Reviewed by Clinton Claude Hale
March 28, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

Nice that the service meets you at your car and takes one’s information and keys.

Reviewed by Dorothy Oneal
March 23, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

Everyone is very friendly and courteous. My car service is always completed in a timely manner.

Reviewed by Robert Joel Mayer
March 22, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

All personnel was very professional and courteous. All my service concerns were met..

Reviewed by Mr Jimmie Seborn Sampson Jr
March 13, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

As always the service is prompt and excellent! Lounge area is clean. Snacks, Coffee and water available. Television is also available to pass time while waiting.

Reviewed by MICHAEL COLLINS
March 08, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

Very easy buying experience. No garbage, just straight forward and simple. It was my first time ordering a car over the phone and having it shipped. It could not have been easier or more straight forward. Thanks to all involved.

Reviewed by WESET KAOSOMBAT
Feb 16, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

Professional group of guys there at Lee GMC! They make car buying experience a breeze. This is my 5th Vehicle purchased from their team...I will always go back for my next vehicle. Thanks Guys!

Reviewed by ERNESTO MATLALCUATZI MARTINEZ
Feb 16, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

Wonderful hometown dealer without all the franchise drama! Everyone was so nice and attentive and made it a wonderful experience!

Reviewed by John Robert Wilson
Feb 3, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

Very pleasant, clean waiting room and friendly staff.

Reviewed by Valued Customer
Feb 1, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

Excellent Sales staff. Customer service was efficient and helpful.

Reviewed by Nathan Stippich
Jan 29, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

Just love this place. So easy to work with and people are great.

Reviewed by YESEINA BAEZ
Jan 16, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

I like the way the salesperson listened to my wants and needs and not pushy. We spent more time than I wanted there but overall the experience was great! Better than any other dealer I had visited ever.

Reviewed by Kenneth Skinner
Jan 15, 2021

five out of five stars 5.0/5

As a long time customer of Lee Buick GMC of Crestview, Fl, I have become accustomed to outstanding customer service and consistent high quality and professionalism that your team provides. This experience was no exception.

Leave Review

Lee Buick GMC would like to hear about your experience at the dealership. Click on a Logo Below to Get Started!



Dealer Information
Lee Buick GMC 4300 South Ferdon Blvd Crestview, FL 32536 Get Directions
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday:
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Phone: